Leadership & Groups

ISC is led by award-winning technology professionals

Chief Information Officer

Tom Murphy

Vice President of Information Technology & University Chief Information Officer

View Group

Application & Information Services

Jeanne Curtis

Executive Director of Application & Information Services

View Group

Client Services

Donna Milici

Executive Director of Client Services

View Group


Jaron J. Rhodes

Director of Communications

View Group

Digital Ambition & Special Projects

Joshua Beeman

Executive Director of Information Technology

View Group

Information Security

Nick Falcone

Executive Director of Information Security & University Information Security Officer

View Group

Shared Services

Kirk Trasborg

Executive Director of Finance & Shared Services

View Group

Technology Services

James Choate

Executive Director of Technology Services and ISC Chief Technology Officer

View Group